Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brenda Bouwman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brenda Bouwman

4.8 out of 5 (216 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tamika Williams

Tamika Williams

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful place to be"
Profile photo of Yesenia Salgado

Yesenia Salgado

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the lady’s that work there are all super friendly"
Profile photo of Joyanne Converse

Joyanne Converse

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Brenda for years and years and her father before that. Always helpful and professional!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else for all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Stephanee Caviness

Stephanee Caviness

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and fast service! I enjoy receiving the cards through-out the year that let me know I am a valued customer. Thank you so much! 😀"
Profile photo of Ryan Strong

Ryan Strong

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Much friendlier than my experience with other insurance as well as more convenient"
Profile photo of Tracey Weaver

Tracey Weaver

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is doing an awesome Job. I'm so pleased with them. Thank you state farm."
Profile photo of David Johnson

David Johnson

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really wish everyone could have insurance agents like mine! But even if everyone did I would still be the lucky one! 🙂"
Profile photo of Joe P

Joe P

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony Cotner

Anthony Cotner

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Resolved my issue right away with an explanation of the problem. Couldn't ask for better."
Profile photo of Beth Moore

Beth Moore

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda has worked with us for many years and is available personally if we’ve had questions or concerns. It means so much to us that we can go directly to her and she goes out of her way to make sure we’re happy with our policy."
Profile photo of Trinell Scott

Trinell Scott

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff"
Profile photo of sharia mcpherson

sharia mcpherson

April 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"I got my new car insurance and l am very happy with everything l got...Her name is Rebecca Banninga at State Farm Muskegon check her out ..I got everything l wanted very pleased."
Profile photo of Tasha Loving Life Williams

Tasha Loving Life Williams

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad that I choose State Farm when I was looking for insurance very nice people, very affordable I finally found a company that I will be staying with for quite awhile. Thanks so much Brenda Bowman and team!! You guys are great!"
Profile photo of Mary Novak

Mary Novak

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda Bowman State Farm is Fabulous whether you walk in or talk on the phone. Always courteous, helpful and kind. We have been with State Farm forever and have never had a problem that wasn't resolved. Thank you Brenda Bouwman and Staff Rick and Mary Novak"
Profile photo of Alexis Fairfield

Alexis Fairfield

March 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"They are very friendly and very helpful every time I have called. Would recommend their office to anyone."
Profile photo of Christina&J Wildfong&f

Christina&J Wildfong&f

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was amazing amazing great people"
Profile photo of Nesha Melton

Nesha Melton

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracy was wonderful. Tracy was able to get me answers on my rental insurance and even went out her way to make additional calls for me. Thank you so much Tracy!"
Profile photo of Jim Van De Veire

Jim Van De Veire

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal performed above and beyond on an issue that was not her responsibility. She was, however, able to follow up until the problem was resolved."
Profile photo of Darrell Mcbride

Darrell Mcbride

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a wonderful insurance company with good assistance helping you with your everyday needs of keeping your valuable personal items safe n secure"
Profile photo of Jim Reilly

Jim Reilly

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Becky Banninga

Becky Banninga

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love all the Ladies at Brenda Bouwman's."
Profile photo of Jake Bogue (SeekerOfDemons)

Jake Bogue (SeekerOfDemons)

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's great. Helps get you any discounts you are able to get and isn't super pushy like a lot of insurance agents. And I can actually talk to her directly majority of the time instead of some random person like my previous state farm agent."
Profile photo of Rand Laase Sr.

Rand Laase Sr.

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful"